Latest Products http://www.symbolicfabtex.in Latest Products 16-08-05 en-us http://www.symbolicfabtex.in Industrial Fabric http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/industrial-fabric.htm Fri, 10 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Industrial Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Industrial Fabric is available with us in a wide range that is made from the finest materials. Base Fabric http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/base-fabric.htm Industrial Fabric Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Base Fabric Manufacturer and Supplier in India. With assurance of zero filament protrusion, our Base Fabric is ideal for different Coating & Lamination applications. Tent Fabric http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/tent-fabric.htm Industrial Fabric Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tent Fabric in India. The Tent Fabric is made in compact close weave, which is one of its major attributes. Woven Filter Fabric http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/woven-filter-fabric.htm Industrial Fabric Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Woven Filter Fabric, offered by us, is known for its excellent quality and strength. The Woven Filter Fabric is used in various industrial applications, which makes it the most demanded product in the market. Woven Geotextile Fabric http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/woven-geotextile-fabric.htm Industrial Fabric Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Woven Geotextile Fabric, offered by us, is resistant against UV rays, puncturing, and clogging. Also, the Woven Geotextile Fabric has good tensile and trapezoidal tear, and has unmatched permittivity of water and elongation at break. Synthetic Canvas http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/synthetic-canvas.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Synthetic Canvas Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Synthetic Canvas has low raw material cost and longer life and it allows better quality coating and printing. Awnings http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/awnings.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed Awnings Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Awnings, also known as extendable shade covers, are durable as well as light in weight. We can provide Awnings in width up to 3.6 meters. Architectural Membrane Sheds http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/architectural-membrane-sheds.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Woven with specific fibers, the Architectural Membrane Sheds are strong, flexible, and save energy. These Architectural Membrane Sheds are used in airports, parks, stadiums, cafes, hotels, etc. Tarpaulins http://www.symbolicfabtex.in/tarpaulins.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Tarpaulins in all over the country. The Tarpaulins, offered by us, are flexible and tough. Being waterproof in nature, the Tarpaulins are used in warehouses, transportation of goods, at construction sites, tents, etc.